jump to navigation

Dark Fantasy October 28, 2012

Posted by Jeena in Food.
trackback

Sunfeast has a new range going on called the Dark Fantasy. I’m hooked, thankfully to a difficult-to-get variety in their range. At the end of the day, when I crave something for the sweet tooth, the chocolate filled biscuit comes to my mind immediately.

On Friday night, the shop nearby didn’t have the kind I needed. The kids cleaned out the stock, I guess. They have an ESP for these things! 😀 Saturday night, the same craving, and DH checked out another shop and got one! The box comes with six wrapped chocolate filled biscuits that are soon demolished by yours truly. It goes well with a good book too!

The ads don’t inspire one to head to the shops. There are too many oreo look alikes in the market. I’m a sucker for chocolate filled biscuits, what can I say.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

