jump to navigation

Clock it February 7, 2015

Posted by Jeena in Travel.
Tags:
trackback

I turned into this weird person without weekends. I spent more time gazing into the blue glow of the computer and less on the beauty of my surroundings. I would stare in dismay at the bundle of hair falling around me, not to mention the entangled ones in the hair brush. I became a workaholic with the stress of deadlines and lengthy travel time to boot.

I needed to switch off and rejuvenate. Let’s go on a road trip…a lengthy one. I haven’t seen the attractions of N.Kerala – there are lots of differences in cuisines especially. The monsoon is an added bonus. The fasting

And thus began a long road trip which read approximately 3000km after we got back, a short vacation and the beginning of another wonderful journey – the third and youngest member of our family.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

